Virtual Outfit

Image

Tencel Tank Top Flower Cross WhiteBlack And Gold Spike Feather Dreamcatcher Earrings
Movado Bold 42mm Bold Watch, Black/Gold18K White Gold Black Crystal Diamond Ring
MNG Paisley Print BlazerBlank NYC Red Skinny Jeans
ELIE SAAB Rectangle Box Clutch BagFrankie Black Elastic Insert Shoe Boots

Okay, I change my mind about posting two outfits every week, I realize that I don’t have that much time, and let’s be honest, I don’t think many people are all that crazy about my virtual outfits anyway, or maybe it’s just my blog in general.

Anyway, I have always loved blazer looks. Ever since it became trendy I’ve been quite crazy about them. I just think that they look good with everything. Shorts, skirts, jeans, dresses, button-ups, t-shirts, heels, flats, sneakers, everything. Although I always go for plain coloured ones because I don’t want them being too big of a statement piece so I can wear them over and over again, these ones from MNG are pretty alright considering they’re black and white, despite it’s very detailed paisley prints.

Especially love the black watch and boots. I’ve been having trouble putting on shoes every morning when I’m rushing to class, then I saw these and just thought, elastic insert boots, how convenient. 

Hope everyone’s weekend won’t be as boring and uneventful as mine, cheers! =)

One thought on “Virtual Outfit

Leave a Reply

