Black and Gold

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Sweater : Gift from a friend
Blazer : Thrifted
Jeggings : Mango
Boots : Primark

Clearly photo quality isn’t at it’s best this time round, it was getting dark and I had to up the ISO, not to mention it was so so cold, I didn’t bother to take time to tweak the settings on my camera. But we did manage to catch the beautiful sunset.

The sweater is a birthday gift from a very good friend of mine, which I like very much. Although it isn’t exactly flattering, I really fell in love with the details. Thanks Christina!

I’m wearing this oversized blazer for the first time, and I doubt I’ll be wearing it again any time soon. It’s very thin and it’s of absolutely no help in keeping me warm. It’s definitely too big for me, but when I saw it at the thrift store I couldn’t resist, plus it was super cheap.

I honestly wonder if I could keep up with the outfit posts, it simply is too cold to go out without layering up till I look like a ball.

We’ll see. Busy week ahead! Signing off =)

4 thoughts on “Black and Gold

Leave a Reply

