Denim and Mint

Image

Image

Image

Mint sweater : Primark
Denim jacket : I had it since I was a kid
Black bodycon skirt : Brands Outlet

This is by far the simplest (and probably the most pointless) outfit post. I’m just trying to update as much as I can before it becomes impossible. It’s hard when it’s really cold outside and I basically look the same everyday because I’m always wearing the same coat.

This denim jacket was sitting in my wardrobe for probably about 10 years until when I was packing to come to the UK. It was then that I decided to start wearing it again. Jackets just makes a lot more sense in colder country. The three-quarter sleeves kind of bug me, but not that much.

This mint sweater is the first garment I have in mint! Which is a colour I adore =)

Cheers!

 

2 thoughts on “Denim and Mint

Leave a Reply

